Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Find Events

June 2021

15 June Tuesday

The Community Plate Action Groups – information sessions

15 June 2021, 13:00 - 15 June 2021, 14:00
Zoom, Online Event
16 June Wednesday

Wednesday Main Street Mornington Market

16 June 2021, 09:00 - 16 June 2021, 13:00
Main St Mornington, Main Street
Mornington,VictoriaAustralia
20 June Sunday

Seaford Farmers Market

20 June 2021, 08:00 - 20 June 2021, 13:00
Broughton Reserve, Station Street Seaford 3198, Broughton Reserve, Station Street
Seaford,VictoriaAustralia
23 June Wednesday

Wednesday Main Street Mornington Market

23 June 2021, 09:00 - 23 June 2021, 13:00
Main St Mornington, Main Street
Mornington,VictoriaAustralia
27 June Sunday

Mount Eliza Farmers Market

27 June 2021, 09:00 - 27 June 2021, 13:00
The Mount Eliza Village Green, Mt Eliza Way, The Mount Eliza Village Green
Mt Eliza,VictoriaAustralia
30 June Wednesday

Wednesday Main Street Mornington Market

30 June 2021, 09:00 - 30 June 2021, 13:00
Main St Mornington, Main Street
Mornington,VictoriaAustralia

July 2021

07 July Wednesday

Wednesday Main Street Mornington Market

07 July 2021, 09:00 - 07 July 2021, 13:00
Main St Mornington, Main Street
Mornington,VictoriaAustralia
14 July Wednesday

Wednesday Main Street Mornington Market

14 July 2021, 09:00 - 14 July 2021, 13:00
Main St Mornington, Main Street
Mornington,VictoriaAustralia
18 July Sunday

Seaford Farmers Market

18 July 2021, 08:00 - 18 July 2021, 13:00
Broughton Reserve, Station Street Seaford 3198, Broughton Reserve, Station Street
Seaford,VictoriaAustralia
21 July Wednesday

Wednesday Main Street Mornington Market

21 July 2021, 09:00 - 21 July 2021, 13:00
Main St Mornington, Main Street
Mornington,VictoriaAustralia
+ Export Events